Jinan Jianfeng Chemical Co., Ltd. الجلوتاثيون مسحوق 70-18-8,99 ٪ الببتيد النقي الجلوتاثيون,70-18-8 في المخزون الآن

Y187 اصطناعي 99 ٪ تبييض البشرة 70-18-8

حصة ل:  
    سعر الوحدة: USD 0.3 - 30 / Bag/Bags
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 1 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: API

الصف القياسية: الطب الصف

اكتب: الكاشف الكيميائي

حالة: صلب

متطايره: غير متقلبة

وظيفة: المطهر والمواد الحافظة, وكلاء النظام البولي, وكلاء المضادة للحساسية, وكلاء نظام الدم, وكلاء التشخيص, تنظيم المياه والملح، بالكهرباء والحموضة قاعدة توازن الطب, مخدر و أدجوفانت, خافض للحرارة مسكن وغير الستيرويدية المضادة للالتهابات مسكن, المضادات الحيوية ومضادات الميكروبات, الفيتامينات والمعادن نقص المخدرات, الهرمونات وتنظيم وظيفة الغدد الصماء من المخدرات

Function: Visceral System Medication

شهادة: FDA, SGS, تصل

Other Names: Glutathione

Einecs No: 200-725-4

Usage: Animal Pharmaceuticals

Model Number: Top Grade

Purity: 99%, 99%min

Shelf Life: 2 Years

CoA: Availiable

Test Method: HPLC

Melting Point:: 220.5-223.5°C

Color: White Color

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: Y187 اصطناعي 99 ٪ تبييض البشرة 70-18-8 لحقيبة أو طبل

إنتاجية: 2000kg

علامة تجارية: جيان فنغ

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 1000KG

الشهادات: ISO

رمز النظام المنسق: 29349990.94

ميناء: Qingdao,ShangHai,Tianjing

وصف المنتج

يتكون الجلوتاثيون من حمض الغلوتاميك والسيستين والجليسين بتكثيف روابط الببتيد لثلاثة مركبات ببتيد ، وهو أهم مضادات الأكسدة في مركابتان جزيئي منخفض في خلايا الثدييات. اكتشفنا ذلك في عام 1921 وحددنا التركيب الكيميائي في عام 1930. وقال خبراء صحة التغذية الدكتور آل حساسة الجلوتاثيون هو ثلاثة أضعاف كفاءة الأحماض الأمينية المضادة للشيخوخة ، المعروف أيضا باسم سيد الطبيعة المضادة للأكسدة ، ومظهر عديم اللون وضوح الشمس الحبيبية الكريستال الشفاف ، وهو قابل للذوبان في الماء ، والكحول المخفف ، السائل الأمونيا ، ثنائي ميثيل فورماميد ، وهو غير قابل للذوبان في الإيثانول ، الأثير ، الأسيتون. طابعه الصلب مستقر ، محلوله المائي يتأكسد بسهولة في الهواء لجلوتاثيون مؤكسد ، موجود على نطاق واسع في خميرة الخباز ، جرثومة القمح ، كبد الحيوان ، دم الدجاج ، دم خنزير ، طماطم ، أناناس ، خيار ، أعلى نسبة له في جرثومة الكبد والكبد ، ومحتوى يصل إلى 100 ~ 1000 ملغم / 100 جم. adicals ، وإزالة السموم ، وتعزيز المناعة ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، ومكافحة السرطان ، والأضرار المضادة للإشعاع ، وغيرها من الوظائف. كما أنه يساعد خلايا الدم البيضاء على قتل البكتيريا ومنع أكسدة الفيتامينات C و E ، لمنع السكتة الدماغية وتشكيل الساد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للجلوتاثيون أن يربط المسرطنة ، بدلاً من إفرازها من خلال البول في المختبر.
يعتبر الكبد من أهم أجهزة إزالة السموم التي تحتوي على نسبة غنية بالجلوتاثيون (GSH) في وظائف الكبد مثل التخليق وإزالة السموم وحماية الاستروجين المعطلة. منتجنا Y187 اصطناعي 99 ٪ تبييض البشرة ورقم العلبة هو 70-18-8. إنه أول مضادات الأكسدة التي يقوم الجسم البشري بمواجهتها ضد أضرار الجذور الحرة ، والجذور الحرة هي عامل مساهم في الشيخوخة والمرض. وعندما يكون الكبد ضارًا ، مثل معاناة جميع أنواع أمراض الكبد ، سوف يستهلك الجسم كميات كبيرة من هرمون الغلوتين الدماغي للمساعدة في إصلاح الكبد المصاب وإزالة السموم ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض كبير في الجلوتاثيون في الجسم. ولكن هذه المرة نحتاج إلى تناول بعض أدوية الببتيد الجلوتاثيون ، وهو مفيد لإصابة الكبد لإصلاح نفسه. ، أدوية الببتيد الجلوتاثيون مناسبة للالتهاب الكبدي الفيروسي (التهاب الكبد الوبائي والتهاب الكبد ب ، وما إلى ذلك) ، وأمراض الكبد الكحولية ، وأمراض الكبد الناجمة عن المخدرات ، وأمراض الكبد الدهنية ، إنها دواء جيد لحماية الكبد.

70 18 8

الاسم الآخر للجلوتاثيون هو الجلوتاتيول ؛ glutatione ؛ glutide ؛ glutinal ؛ isethion ؛ l-glutatione ؛ N (NL-.gamma.-Glamamyl-L-cysteinyl) glycine ؛ n- (nl-gamma-glutamyl-l-cysteinyl) - glycin

الجلوتاثيون مسحوق 70-18-8

99 ٪ الببتيد النقي الجلوتاثيون

70-18-8 في المخزون الآن




صورة المنتج
  • Y187 اصطناعي 99 ٪ تبييض البشرة 70-18-8
  • Y187 اصطناعي 99 ٪ تبييض البشرة 70-18-8
  • Y187 اصطناعي 99 ٪ تبييض البشرة 70-18-8
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Mr. Vid
    Mr. Mr. Vid
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Jinan Jianfeng Chemical Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Mr. Vid Mr. Mr. Vid
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.pharmachemm.com
Home > Products > Cosmetics raw material > Y187 Synthetic 99% Skin Whitening 70-18-8

Y187 Synthetic 99% Skin Whitening 70-18-8

    Unit Price: USD 0.3 - 30 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 1 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: API

Grade Standard: Medicine Grade

Type: Chemical Reagent

State: Solid

Volatile: Not Volatile

Function: Disinfectant and Preservatives, Urinary System Agents, Anti-Allergic Agents, Visceral System Medication, Blood System Agents, Diagnostic Agents, Regulating Water and Salt, Electrolyte and Acid-Base Balance of Medicine, Anesthetic and Adjuvant, Antipyretic Analgesic and Non-Steroidal Anti-Inflammatory Analgesic, Antibiotic and Antimicrobial Agents, Vitamins and Minerals Deficiency Drug, Hormones and Regulation of Endocrine Function of Drug

Certification: FDA, SGS, Reach

Other Names: Glutathione

Einecs No: 200-725-4

Usage: Animal Pharmaceuticals

Model Number: Top Grade

Purity: 99%, 99%min

Shelf Life: 2 Years

CoA: Availiable

Test Method: HPLC

Melting Point:: 220.5-223.5°C

Color: White Color

Additional Info

Packaging: Y187 Synthetic 99% Skin Whitening 70-18-8 for bag or drum

Productivity: 2000kg

Brand: JIAN FENG

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: ShanDong

Supply Ability: 1000KG

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 29349990.94

Port: Qingdao,ShangHai,Tianjing

Product Description

Glutathione is composed of glutamic acid, cysteine and glycine by peptide bonds condensation of three peptide compounds,which is the most important antioxidant stress of low molecular mercaptan in mammalian cells.We discovered it in 1921 and determined the chemical structure in 1930 , the famous American nutrition health experts said Dr Al sensitive del glutathione is three times the efficiency of the anti-aging amino acid, also known as the antioxidant master of nature, the appearance is colorless transparent thin granular crystal, it is soluble in water, dilute alcohol, liquid ammonia, dimethyl formamide,and it`s insoluble in ethanol, ether, acetone.Its solid character is stable, its aqueous solution is easy oxidized in the air for oxidized glutathione, widely exists in baker's yeast, wheat germ, animal liver, chicken blood, pig blood, tomato, pineapple, cucumber, of which is highest in the wheat germ and liver, content as high as 100~1000 mg/100 g.With antioxidant, scavenging free radicals, detoxification, enhance immunity, anti-aging, anti-cancer, anti radiation damage, and other functions.It also helps white blood cells to kill bacteria and prevent the oxidation of the vitamins C and E, to prevent stroke and cataract formation.In addition, glutathione can bind the carcinogen, than excrete them through the urine in vitro.
The liver is the most important detoxification organs, which contains rich in glutathione (GSH) on the liver function such as synthesis, detoxification, estrogen inactivated protection.our product Y187 Synthetic 99% Skin Whitening and the cas number is70-18-8. It is the first anti-oxidant that the human body is to counteract the damage of free radicals, and the free radical is a contributing factor to the aging and disease.When the liver is damage, such as suffering from all kinds of liver disease, the body will consume large amounts of GSH to help repair the injured liver and detoxification, that cause the body's glutathione are greatly reduced.But this time we need to take some glutathione peptide drugs, is advantageous to the injury of liver to repair itself.Thus, glutathione peptide drugs are suitable for viral hepatitis (hepatitis a and hepatitis b, etc.), alcoholic liver disease,drug-induced liver disease, fatty liver disease ,it`s a good medicine to protect liver.

70 18 8

the other name of Glutathione are glutatiol;glutatione;glutide;glutinal;isethion;l-glutatione;N(N-L-.gamma.-Glutamyl-L-cysteinyl)glycine;n-(n-l-gamma-glutamyl-l-cysteinyl)-glycin

Glutathione Powder 70-18-8

99% Pure Peptide Glutathione

70-18-8 In Stock Now




Looking for ideal Glutathione Powder 70-18-8 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 99% Pure Peptide Glutathione are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of 70-18-8 In Stock Now. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cosmetics raw material

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr. Vid Mr. Mr. Vid
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier