http://ru.pharmachemm.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Антидиабетические/Гипотензивные > Высококачественный антидепрессант API Tianeptine CAS 66981-73-5

Высококачественный антидепрессант API Tianeptine CAS 66981-73-5

    Цена за штуку: USD 2.27 - 2272 / Bag/Bags
    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags
Базовая информация

Модель: API

функция: Дезинфицирующее средство и консерванты, Сердечно-сосудистые средства, Лекарственное лечение психического расстройства, Регулирование баланса воды и соли, электролита и кислотно-щелочного баланса, Антибиотики и антимикробные агенты

сертификация: FDA, SGS, достичь, GMP

Стандарт оценки: Технический класс

Тип: Химический реагент

состояние: твердый

летучий: летучий

CAS No: 66981-73-5

Other Names: Tianeptine

EINECS NO.: 250-059-3

Type: Auxiliaries And Other Medicinal Chemicals

Purity: 98.0%-101.0%

Appearance: White Powder

Usage: Animal Pharmaceuticals

Packaging Details: According To Requirement

Inventory Status: In Stock

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Высококачественный антидепрессант API Tianeptine CAS 66981-73-5 для сумки или барабана

производительность: 500kg per month

марка: Цзян Фэн

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Место происхождения: ShanDong

Способность поставки: 500KG

Сертификаты : ISO

Код ТН ВЭД: 29349990.99

Порт: QingDao,ShangHai

Описание продукта


Тианептин натрия - это препарат, используемый для лечения серьезных депрессивных эпизодов (легких, умеренных или тяжелых). Он имеет структурное сходство с трициклическими антидепрессантами, но обладает различными фармакологическими свойствами. Тианептин является селективным усилителем обратного захвата серотонина (SSRE), противоположным действию SSRI. В одном из обзоров отмечается отрицательное влияние совместного приема тианептина и флуоксетина на обратный захват серотонина. Другой предполагает, что длительное введение тианептина не влияет на пути серотонина. Тианептин повышает внеклеточную концентрацию дофамина в прилежащем ядре и модулирует дофаминовые рецепторы D2 и D3. Существует также действие на NMDA и AMPA-рецепторы.

Тианептин натрий обладает антидепрессивными и анксиолитическими (анти-тревожными) свойствами с относительным отсутствием седативных, антихолинергических и сердечно-сосудистых побочных эффектов, что позволяет предположить, что он особенно подходит для пожилых людей и тех, кто после отмены алкоголя; такие люди могут быть более чувствительными к побочным эффектам психотропных препаратов. Недавние результаты указывают на возможную противосудорожную (противосудорожную) и анальгетическую (обезболивающую) активность тианептина посредством немедленной или нисходящей модуляции рецепторов аденозина А1 (поскольку эффекты могут быть экспериментально блокированы антагонистами этого рецептора).

8 66981 73 5



Синоним этого продукта: 7 - [(3-хлор-6,11-дигидро-6-метилдибензо [c, f] [1,2] тиазепин-11-ил) амино] гептановая кислота S, S-диоксид; 30123 -17-2 (моногидрохлоридная соль); Brn 1232295; гептановая кислота, 7 - ((3-хлор-6,11-дигидро-6-метилдибензо (E, F) (1,2) тиазапин-11-ил) амино) -, S, S-диоксид; Тианептина; Тианептина [inn-испанский]; Тианептин; Тианептин-d4

С низкой стоимостью 66981-73-5

Тест на чистоту Высокое качество

Антидепрессант в наличии


Группа Продуктов : Антидиабетические/Гипотензивные

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Mr. Vid Mr. Mr. Vid
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.pharmachemm.com
Home > Products > Antidiabetic/Antihypertensive > High quality Antidepressant API Tianeptine CAS 66981-73-5

High quality Antidepressant API Tianeptine CAS 66981-73-5

    Unit Price: USD 2.27 - 2272 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Basic Info

Model No.: API

Function: Disinfectant and Preservatives, Cardiovascular Agents, Drug Treatment of Mental Disorder, Regulating Water and Salt, Electrolyte and Acid-Base Balance of Medicine, Antibiotic and Antimicrobial Agents

Certification: FDA, SGS, Reach, GMP

Grade Standard: Tech Grade

Type: Chemical Reagent, Auxiliaries And Other Medicinal Chemicals

State: Solid

Volatile: Volatile

CAS No: 66981-73-5

Other Names: Tianeptine

EINECS NO.: 250-059-3

Purity: 98.0%-101.0%

Appearance: White Powder

Usage: Animal Pharmaceuticals

Packaging Details: According To Requirement

Inventory Status: In Stock

Additional Info

Packaging: High quality Antidepressant API Tianeptine CAS 66981-73-5 for bag or drum

Productivity: 500kg per month

Brand: JIAN FENG

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: ShanDong

Supply Ability: 500KG

Certificate: ISO

HS Code: 29349990.99

Port: QingDao,ShangHai

Product Description


Tianeptine Sodium is a drug used for treating major depressive episodes (mild, moderate, or severe). It has structural similarities to the tricyclic antidepressants, but it has different pharmacological properties. Tianeptine is a selective serotonin reuptake enhancer (SSRE), opposite to the action of SSRIs. One review points to the cancellative effects of tianeptine and fluoxetine coadministration on serotonin reuptake. Another suggests that long-term administration of tianeptine has no effect on serotonin pathways. Tianeptine enhances the extracellular concentration of dopamine in the nucleus accumbens and modulates the D2 and D3 dopamine receptors. There is also action on the NMDA and AMPAreceptors.

Tianeptine Sodium has antidepressant and anxiolytic (anti-anxiety) properties with a relative lack of sedative, anticholinergic and Cardiovascular adverse effects, thus suggesting it is particularly suitable for use in the elderly and in those following alcohol withdrawal; such persons can be more sensitive to the adverse effects of psychotropic drugs. Recent results indicate possible anticonvulsant (anti-seizure) and analgesic (painkilling) activity of tianeptine via immediate or downstream modulation of adenosine A1 receptors (as the effects could be experimentally blocked by antagonists of this receptor).

8 66981 73 5



The synonym for this product is 7-[(3-Chloro-6,11-dihydro-6-methyldibenzo[c,f][1,2]thiazepin-11-y1)amino]heptanoic acid S,S-dioxide;30123-17-2 (Mono-hydrochloride salt);Brn 1232295;Heptanoic acid, 7-((3-chloro-6,11-dihydro-6-methyldibenzo(E,F)(1,2)thiazapin-11-yl)amino)-, S,S-dioxide;Tianeptina;Tianeptina [inn-spanish];Tianeptinum;Tianeptine-d4

With low Cost 66981-73-5

Purity test High quality

Antidepressant in stock


Looking for ideal With Low Cost 66981-73-5 Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Purity Test High Quality are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of In Stock with Warehouse. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Antidiabetic/Antihypertensive

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Mr. Vid Mr. Mr. Vid
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier